What is going on in Idaho?  Head on crashes, babies left in cars, vehicles diving into rivers, and the craziest triple homicide we've seen in a long time.  Let this recap of the past 10 days in Idaho serve as a reminder for us all to be careful out there.


 

Monday - June 26, 2017

 

 


 

Sunday - June 25, 2017

 

 


 

Saturday - June 24, 2017

 


 

Friday - June 23, 2017

 

 

 


 

Thursday - June 22, 2017

 

 

 

 


 

Wednesday - June 21, 2017

 

 

 

 


 

Tuesday - June 20, 2017

 

 

 

 

 


 

Monday - June 19, 2017

 

 

 


 

Sunday - June 18, 2017

 

 


 

Saturday - June 17, 2017