We'd absolutely love to hear from you! Whether you'd like to visit our studio, send us some mail, pick up your prize, or reach out to your favorite WOW show - we've got you covered!

Thanks for listening to WOW Country 104.3 and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Stop by WOW Country: 

827 E. Park Blvd. Ste 100 Boise, ID 83712

Give us a call:

(208) 338-1043

Email Us:

  • 3

    Rick & Carly

    Mornings

    RickandCarly@wow1043.com

  • 4

    Zizly

    WOW at Work Show

    Zizly.Flores@TownsquareMedia.com

  • 5

    Chris Cruise

    WOW Drive Home

    Chris.Cruise@TownsquareMedia.com

  • 6

    Rich Summers

    Brand Manager

    Rich.Summers@TownsquareMedia.com

  • 7

    Sari

    Weekends

    Sari.O'Neal@townsquareMedia.com

  • 8

    Melissa Rogers

    Digital Managing Editor

    Melissa.Rogers@TownsquareMedia.com

     

  • 9

    Shaun Collignon

    Digital Sales Manager

    Shaun.Collignon@TownsquareMedia.com

  • 10

    Mike Owens

    Director of Sales

    Mike.Owens@TownsquareMedia.com