Contact Us

Contact WOW Country 104.3

We’d absolutely love to hear from you! Whether you’d like to visit our studio, send us some mail, pick up your prize, or reach out to your favorite WOW show – we’ve got you covered!

Thanks for listening to WOW Country 104.3 and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Stop by WOW Country: 

827 E. Park Blvd. Ste 100 Boise, ID 83712

Give us a call:

(208) 338-1043

Email Us:


Rick & Carly

3

Rick & Carly

Mornings

 

 

RickandCarly@wow1043.com

 

Zizly Flores

4

Zizly

WOW at Work Show

 

 

Zizly.Flores@TownsquareMedia.com

 

IMG_6210-copy

5

Chris Cruise

WOW Drive Home

 

 

Chris.Cruise@TownsquareMedia.com

 

rich_headshot_1

6

Rich Summers

Brand Manager

 

 

Rich.Summers@TownsquareMedia.com

 

Sari

7

Sari

Weekends

 

 

Sari.O’Neal@townsquareMedia.com

 

Melissa Rogers

8

Melissa Rogers

Digital Managing Editor

 

 

Melissa.Rogers@TownsquareMedia.com

 

 

14993291_10211226755293351_1006301238997781081_n

9

Shaun Collignon

Digital Sales Manager

 

 

Shaun.Collignon@TownsquareMedia.com

 

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 10.28.47 AM

10

Mike Owens

Director of Sales

 

 

Mike.Owens@TownsquareMedia.com

 

Best of WOW 104.3

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://wow1043.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for WOW VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive WOW VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.